Updated Metro Manila Curfew Hours

Updated: Sep 4, 2020

by: The Spin City Laundry Shop

Curfew is still in place during Metro Manila’s current general community quarantine, some cities have extended their hours to give leeway to citizens who are traveling from farther places for their jobs. However, each city in the Metro has different curfew hours that you have to take note of especially if you’re moving from one city to another.

GCQ Metro MLA Curfew Hours

Summary of schedules as of June 28, 2020

Caloocan 5 am-8 pm >>>>

Las Piñas 4am-10pm >>>>

Makati 5am -10 pm >>>>

Malabon 5am - 8 pm >>>>

Mandaluyong 5am-10pm >>>>

Manila 5am-10pm >>>>

Marikina 5am-8pm >>>>

Muntinlupa 4am-10pm >>>>

Navotas 5am-8pm >>>>

Parañaque 5am-10pm >>>>

Pasay 5am-10pm >>>>

Pasig 5am-8pm >>>>

Pateros 5am-10pm >>>>

QC 5am-10pm >>>>

San Juan 5am-10 pm >>>>

Taguig 4am-10pm >>>>

Valenzuela 5am-8 pm >>>>

For Any Updates please click the Facebook Page of the Respective City for more Details. (Click the City Seal to open their Official Facebook Page)

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All